Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713448800 April 2024
1713475800 Fri, 19th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713562200 Sat, 20th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713567600 Sat, 20th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713664800 Sun, 21st Apr 2024 at 12:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713769200 Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 at 5:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713821400 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713848400 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 3:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713907800 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1713938400 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 4:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714028400 Thu, 25th Apr 2024 at 5:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714080600 Fri, 26th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714167000 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714172400 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714269600 Sun, 28th Apr 2024 at 12:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714374000 Mon, 29th Apr 2024 at 5:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714426200 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714453200 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 3:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714512600 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714599000 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714633200 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 5:00 pm White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714685400 Fri, 3rd May 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00
1714771800 Sat, 4th May 2024 at 7:30 am White Card QLD CRTD VIRTUAL $149.00